MyHealth

Manage your account, request prescriptions, set up appointments & more.

LOG IN
Don't have an account
Contact Us

Contact Us

Graduate Medical Education staff directory

Department of Graduate Medical Education

Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center

1015 NW 22nd Avenue

Portland, Oregon 97210

Department of Graduate Medical Education

Legacy Emanuel Medical Center

2801 N. Gantenbein Avenue

Portland, Oregon 97227

Manager

Krissy Luke

503-413-7559

kluke@lhs.org

Administrative Assistant

Lidia Hora

503-413-8258

lhora@lhs.org

Who do I call? For a list of programs overseen by each Program Coordinator, click here. 

GME Program Coordinators

Traci Aul

            503-413-7590

taul@lhs.org


DeeDee Bondy

            503-413-4692

dbondy@lhs.org


Angela Cacchioli

            503-413-4656

acacchio@lhs.org


Elle Davis

            503-413-7036

eldavis@lhs.org


Pamela Korff

            503-413-8401

pkorff@lhs.org


Janet Mitchell

            503-413-2737

jcmitche@lhs.org


Kathleen Rose

            503-413-7885

krose@lhs.org


Diane Sawyer

            503-413-7529

dsawyer@lhs.org