MyHealth

Manage your account, request prescriptions, set up appointments & more.

LOG IN
Don't have an account
Contact Us

Research Administration

Office of the Vice President

Name Title Email address
Joseph Frascella, Ph.D.    Vice President of Research jfrascel@lhs.org
Joseph Cioffi, Ph.D. Senior Director of Research Administration    jocioffi@lhs.org
Erna Hibbitts Manager of Research ehibbitt@lhs.org
Melissa Dang Project Specialist mmdang@lhs.org
Danielle Osborne, PhD Career Development Coordinator dosborne@lhs.org

Budget and Fiscal Affairs

Name Title Email address
Bryan North    Fiscal Coordinator bnorth@lhs.org

Grants Management

Name Title Email address
Joanne Couchman Senior Grants Specialist jcouchman@lhs.org

Information Technology

Name Title Email address
Juan Reynaud Manager, Research IT jreynaud@lhs.org

Regulatory Compliance and Intellectual Property Affairs

Name Title Email address
Paul Newton Sr. Regulatory Specialist pwnewton@lhs.org
Valerie Stallings Administrative Assistant vstallin@lhs.org

Department of Basic and Translational Research

Name Title Email address
Detlev Boison, PhD Director of Basic & Translational Research dboison@downeurobiology.org

Department of Clinical and Outcomes Research

Name Title Email address
Serene Perkins, MD, FACS Director, Surgical & Clinical Research rsperkin@lhs.org
Shaban Demirel, OD, PhD Sr. Clinical Outcomes Scientist sdemirel@lhs.org
Bette Manulik Manager, Clinical Research bmanulik@lhs.org

Department of Comparative Medicine

Name Title Email address
Jennifer Wilk, DVM, DACLAM Director, Comparative Medicine jenwilk@lhs.org
Rachel Morris Supervisor rmorris@lhs.org

Legacy Institute for Surgical Education and Innovation

Name Title Email address
Serene Perkins, MD, FACS Director, Surgical & Clinical Research rsperkin@lhs.org
Liliana Nelson Surgical Training and Compliance Coordinator mlnelson@lhs.org

Legacy Tumor Bank

Name Title Email address
Serene Perkins, MD, FACS Director, Surgical & Clinical Research rsperkin@lhs.org
John Ost Supervisor jost@lhs.org