First Year Residents

Class of 2028



Tina Javanbakht, DPM, MPH Samuel Merritt University

Second Year Residents



MaryKate Kordash, DPM Samuel Merritt University



Nitin Nanda, DPM Midwestern University



Summer Tran, DPM Midwestern University

Class of 2027



Temitope Adebayo, DPM **Temple University**

Third Year Residents



Carson Hilton, DPM Midwestern University



Aakansha Jain, DPM **Temple University**



Caileigh Smith Samuel Merritt University

Class of 2026



John "Jay" Egdorf, DPM **Des Moines University**



Sarosh Ghani, DPM Midwestern University



Keaton Johnston, DPM **Temple University**



Shadi Mattar, DPM Midwestern University