Media contacts

The Legacy Health Public Relations team is committed to quickly providing the media with accurate and timely information, as well as access to our health care facilities, interviews with nationally recognized experts and additional information on medical center news releases and events.

For condition reports or if on deadline

During business hours: Monday-Friday, 7 a.m.-7 p.m., call the public relations pager: 503-938-7788. For after hours, see below.

For specific inquiries

Contact the Legacy Public Relations team using their direct dial numbers and email addresses:

 Name Assignments   Contact Information
Brian S. Terrett, director Legacy Health email: bterrett@lhs.org 
Desk: 503-415-5775
Mobile: 541-513-0822   
Amber Shoebridge
 Legacy Medical Group
email: ashoebri@lhs.org
Desk: 503-413-7326
Mobile: 503-704-0916
Ashley Stanford Cone
Randall Children's Hospital at Legacy Emanuel 
Telemedicine - Pediatrics
email: astanfor@lhs.org
Desk: 503-276-6585
Mobile: 503-708-6799
Julie Reed
Legacy Mount Hood Medical Center
email: jureed@lhs.org 
Desk: 503-674-1214
Mobile: 503-901-6220 
Kelly Love  Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
email: kelove@lhs.org
Desk: 360-487-2493
Mobile: 360-931-1873 
Megan Turnell
Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center 
Cancer Programs 
Telemedicine
email: mturnell@lhs.org
Desk: 503-413-7742
Mobile: 503-729-5276 
Piseth Pich
Legacy Meridian Park Medical Center
email: ppich@lhs.org
Desk: 503-692-7592
Mobile: 971-470-4665
Vicki Guinn Legacy Emanuel Medical Center email: vguinn@lhs.org
Desk: 503-413-2939
Mobile: 503-890-6216

After hours: From 7 p.m.-7 a.m. and all hours on weekends, call the hospital operator and ask for the nursing supervisor. He/she will handle the request or contact a PR representative for you:

 

 Location          Contact
 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center 503-413-2200 
 Randall Children's Hospital at Legacy Emanuel 503-413-2200
 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center 503-413-7711
 Legacy Meridian Park Medical Center 503-692-1212
 Legacy Mount Hood Medical Center 503-674-1122
 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center 360-487-1000
Legacy Medical Group
Legacy Medical Group
Legacy Medical Group


Kelly Love