Manage your account, request prescriptions, set up appointments & more.

Don't have an account
Contact Us
    • see more mega-menu-label

Board of Trustees

Oversight of the Silverton Health Foundation is provided by a board of committed community leaders.


Jane L. Jones, Chair
Cindy J. Jones, Vice Chair
William S. L. Cameron, Treasurer
David L. Paradis, Secretary


Barbara J. Bauman
Dodie L. Brockamp
Erling Y. Chavez
Robert L. Engle
Connie R. Hinsdale
Dale D. Mathews
E. Gerald Schroeder
Denise A. Taylor, M.D.
Michael S. Ulven
Julian J. Uselman, M.D.

Ex Officio, Non-Voting

Jennifer New, Director of Treasury, Legacy Health
Anne T. Greer, Assistant General Counsel, Legacy Health