MyHealth

Manage your account, request prescriptions, set up appointments & more.

LOG IN
Don't have an account
Contact Us

Research Administration

Office of the Vice President

Name Title Email address
Joseph Frascella, PhD    Vice President of Research jfrascel@lhs.org
Erna Hibbitts Director of Research Operations ehibbitt@lhs.org
Melissa Dang Project Specialist mmdang@lhs.org
Danielle Osborne, PhD Career Development Coordinator dosborne@lhs.org
Landen Weltha Project Specialist laweltha@lhs.org

Budget and Fiscal Affairs

Name Title Email address
Bryan North    Fiscal Coordinator bnorth@lhs.org

Grants Management

Name Title Email address
Joanne Couchman Senior Grants Specialist jcouchman@lhs.org

Information Technology

Name Title Email address
Juan Reynaud Manager, Research IT jreynaud@lhs.org

Regulatory Compliance and Intellectual Property Affairs

Name Title Email address
Paul Newton Sr. Regulatory Specialist pwnewton@lhs.org
Valerie Stallings Administrative Assistant vstallin@lhs.org

Safety and Compliance

Name Title Email address
John Ost Research Laboratory Safety Specialist jost@lhs.org

Department of Clinical and Outcomes Research

Name Title Email address
Shaban Demirel, OD, PhD Director of Clinical Research sdemirel@lhs.org
Megan Cahn, PhD Delivery System and Population Health Research Scientist mcahn@lhs.org
Bette Manulik Manager, Clinical Research bmanulik@lhs.org

Department of Comparative Medicine

Name Title Email address
Jennifer Wilk, DVM, DACLAM Director, Comparative Medicine jenwilk@lhs.org
Rachel Morris Supervisor rmorris@lhs.org

Legacy Institute for Surgical Education and Innovation

Name Title Email address
Liliana Nelson Surgical Training and Compliance Coordinator mlnelson@lhs.org

Legacy Tumor Bank

Name Title Email address
Carmen Rusinaru Research Laboratory Supervisor crusinar@lhs.org